YBBBS Board of Trustees

Darla DeVille, Chairperson

Wendy Ross, Vice Chairperson
Yavapai County Director of HR

Jonathan Knight
Desert Financial Credit Union

Veronica Aguilera, Secretary
Wisepath Financial Group

Toni Jarnagin
Owner, Source One Supply

Sherri Pimental
Sales & Marketing, Service Master

Guy Roginson
Executive Editor, Talking Glass Media

Tricia Lewis
City of Cottonwood & T&E Development Director

Todd Klein, Past Chairperson
Klein Properties and Investments



Verde Valley Community Board

David Johnson

David Biermann

Shelly Kitchen

Chuck Mitchell