Meet the Staff





Dena Bisbee

Office Clerk/Lead Receptionist

Contact: dbisbee@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Gigi Bowlsby

Information Systems Specialist

Contact: gbowlsby@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Marshall Case

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: mcase@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Joyce Chapman

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: jchapman@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Abrianna Coleman

Verde Valley Match Advisor

Contact: acoleman@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Tusanne Cordes

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: tcordes@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Morgan Ellis

Match Advisor

Contact: mellis@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Sandy Freudenberg

Director of Philanthropy

Contact: sfreudenberg @azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Juan Garcia

Match Advisor

Contact: egarcia@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Juliana Goswick

President & CEO

Contact: jgoswick@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Cheryl Gray

Verde Valley Office Manager

Contact: cgray@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




David Gray

Verde Valley Enrollment Specialist

Contact: dgray@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




Nancy Hamerly

Event & Community Outreach Coordinator

Contact: nhamerly@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Carol Henderson-Dahms

Verde Valley Enrollment Specialist

Contact: chendersondahms@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




Arlene Hittle

Information Systems Support Clerk II

Contact: ahittle@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Robin Layton

Community Relations & Marketing Director

Contact: rlayton@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Erin Mabery

Operations Director

Contact: emabery@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Cheryl Main

Administrative Director

Contact: cmain@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Daniel McDaniel

Driver / Donation Pick-up

Contact: dmcdaniel@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





John McTurk

Verde Valley Executive Director

Contact: jmcturk@azbigs.org

928.634.9789





Paul Medlyn

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: pmedlyn@azbigs.org

928.778.5135









Starla Miles

Match Advisor

Contact: smiles@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Kameron Ray

Recruitment Coordinator

Contact: kray@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Cynthia Schleicher

Sr. Match Advisor

Contact: cschleicher@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Michael Smith

Program Director

Contact: msmith25@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Ashley Stanley

Match Advisor

Contact: astanley@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Giselle Suarez

Verde Valley Match Advisor & Community Outreach Representative

Contact: gsuarez@azbigs.org

928.634.9789





Jill Swanson

Match Advisor

Contact: jswanson@azbigs.org

928.778.5135