Meet the Staff






Lance Barnes

Match Advisor

Contact:  lbarnes@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Steve Beals

Bookkeeper

Contact: sbeals@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Gigi Bowlsby

Information Systems Specialist

Contact: gbowlsby@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Marshall Case

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: mcase@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Joyce Chapman

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: jchapman@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Tusanne Cordes

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: tcordes@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Juan Garcia

Program Director

Contact: jgarcia@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




David Gray

Verde Valley Enrollment Specialist

Contact: dgray@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




Cheryl Gray

Verde Valley Office Manager

Contact: cgray@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




Nancy Hamerly

Event & Community Outreach Coordinator

Contact: nhamerly@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Carol Henderson-Dahms

Grant Administrator

Contact: chendersondahms@azbigs.org

928.634.9789




Arlene Hittle

Information Systems Support Clerk II

Contact: ahittle@azbigs.org

928.778.5135




Raven LaPointe

Match Advisor

Contact: rlapointe@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Robin Layton

Development Director

Contact: rlayton@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Erin Mabery

Interim President & CEO

Contact: emabery@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Cheryl Main

Administrative Director

Contact: cmain@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Paul Medlyn

Enrollment Specialist

Contact: pmedlyn@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Starla Miles

Match Advisor

Contact: smiles@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Jessica Pena

Match Advisor

Contact: jpena@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Kameron Ray

Recruitment Coordinator

Contact: kray@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Terri Reeves

Receptionist

Contact: treeves@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Marian Ryder

Match Advisor

Contact: mryder@azbigs.org

928.778.5135





Giselle Suarez

Verde Valley Match Advisor & Community Outreach Representative

Contact: gsuarez@azbigs.org

928.634.9789